Oxfordshire Cricket Association 2019
 

OCA Officers 2019

President:

David Burns
E-mail:David.burns@hachette.co.uk
Tel:07919 566514

Life Vice Presidents:

Mr. N R Beech, Mr. M.A.Belcher, Mr. P T Boyd Maunsell, Mr. G Clack, Mr. D Faulkner, Mr B. Hancock, Mr. N T Harris, Mr. M Maguire , Mr. N Treweeke and Mr B Standish.

Vice Presidents:

Mr P R Biggs, Mrs Blanchard-Ward, Mr R Burrough, Mrs J Crump, Mr. K. Hamp, Mr. S Howard, Mr R Ledger, Mr F E Leese, Mr R Moss, Mrs J Phipps, Mr A Richardson, Mrs Carol Shepheard, Mr P White and Mr C. Wrench.

Chairman:

David Quinn
E-mail: quinnd@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 01865 514008

Vice Chairman Peter Baring
E-mail: peterbaring@btinternet.com
Tel: 01235 833538

General Secretary:

Ian Royle
E-mail: ocagensec@gmail.com
Tel: 01235 847528

Minutes Secretary:

Stewart Moss
E-mail: stewmoss@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer:

Steve Oliver
E-mail: n1sco@aol.com
Tel: 01235 768564

Fixture Secretary:

David Quinn
E-mail: quinnd@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 01865 514008

Registration Secretary:

Jason Lowe
E-mail: jloweoca2019@gmail.com
Tel: 01865 361836 or 07787 687232

Cups Secretary:

Peter Baring
E-mail: peterbaring@btinternet.com
Tel: 01235 833538

Umpires Secretary:

David Quinn
E-mail: quinnd@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 01865 514008

Media Secretary:

Kieren Bushnell
E-mail: kierenbushnell@btinternet.com
Tel: 07768 071102

Disciplinary Chairman: Ian Royle
E-mail: ocagensec@gmail.com
Tel: 01235 847528

Grounds Secretary:

Ivan Mulford
E-mail; ivanmulford@hotmail.com
Tel: 01235 820316

Grounds Advisor: Simon Morse
E-mail: s.morse@hotmail .co.uk
Tel: 01494 483976

Facilities Secretary: Nick Wilks
E-mail: m50ndw@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 01993 772033

Results Secretary:

Nick Wilks
E-mail: m50ndw@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 01993 772033

Webmaster:

Nick Wilks
E-mail: m50ndw@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 01993 772033

Forum & Social Media: Colin Mercer
E-mail: colin@colinmercer.co.uk
Tel: 07826 555 656

Player Liaison Officer: David Burns
E-mail:David.burns@hachette.co.uk
Tel:07919 566514

Player Pool Secretary: Jason Lowe
E-mail: jloweoca2019@gmail.com
Tel: 01865 361836 or 07787 687232

League Development Office: Owen Lewis
E-mail: owen@watlingtoncc.co.uk
Tel: 01491 614137

20/20 Cup Secretary: Barrie Pudwell
E-mail: barrie.pudwell@btconnect.com
Tel: 07557 001968

Other Executive Members: Sue Oglesby
E-mail: sue.oglesby@btinternet.com
Tel: 01367 241175 or 07484 889853

Jerry May
E-mail: may.jerry@outlook.com
Tel: 07714 033651

Independent Accounts:

Whitley Stimpson

County and Association Welfare Officer:

Stuart Murphy
Tel: 07766 110 067