Oxfordshire Cricket Association 2017
 

OCA Officers 2017

For full contact details please see the current OCA Handbook.

President:

David Burns

Life Vice Presidents:

Mr. N R Beech, Mr. M.A.Belcher, Mr. P T Boyd Maunsell, Mr. G Clack, Mr. D Faulkner, Mr B. Hancock, Mr. N T Harris, Mr.M Maguire, Mr. N Treweeke

Vice Presidents:

Mr P R Biggs, Mrs Blanchard-Ward, Mr R Burrough, Mrs J Crump, Mr. K. Hamp, Mr. S Howard, Mr R Ledger, Mr F E Leese, Mr R Moss, Mrs J Phipps, Mr A Richardson, Mrs Carol Shepheard, Mr P White and Mr C. Wrench.

Acting Chairman:

Paul Duester
E-mail: paulduester123@btinternet.com
Tel: 01869 337539

General and Minutes Secretary:

Colin Olliffe
E-mail: colin.olliffe@googlemail.com
Tel: 07909 978863

Treasurer:

Steve Oliver
E-mail: n1sco@aol.com
Tel: 01235 768564

Fixture Secretary:

David Quinn
E-mail: quinnd@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 01865 514008

Registration Secretary:

Peter Whitlock
E-mail: Peter.WhitlockOCA@gmail.com
Tel: 07765 341064

Cups Secretary:

Peter Baring
E-mail: peterbaring@btinternet.com
Tel: 01235 833538

Umpires Secretary:

David Quinn
E-mail: quinnd@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 01865 514008

Media Secretary:

Kieren Bushnell
E-Mail: kierenbushnell@btinternet.com
Tel: 07768 071102

Disciplinary Chairman: Ian Royle
E-mail: royle.ian@talk21.com
Tel: 01235 847528

Grounds Secretary:

Ivan Mulford
E-mail; ivan@imulford.wanadoo.co.uk
Tel: 01235 820316

Grounds Advisor: Simon Morse
E-mail: s.morse@hotmail .co.uk
Tel: 01494 483976
Facilities Secretary:

Nick Wilks
E-Mail: m50ndw@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 01993 772033

Results Secretary:

Nick Wilks
E-Mail: m50ndw@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 01993 772033

Webmaster:

Andy Worman
E-mail: webmaster@oxfordshirecricketassociation.org.uk

Forum & Social Media:

Colin Mercer
E-Mail: colin@colinmercer.co.uk
Tel: 07826 555 656

Player Liaison Officer:

David Burns

Player Pool Secretary:

Sam Willett
Email:smw1977@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 07951 927997

Other Executive Members:

Chris Probert
E-mail: chris.probert@exeter.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 371581

Owen Lewis
E-mail: owen@watlingtoncc.co.uk
Tel: 01491 614137

Barrie Pudwell
E-mail: barrie.pudwell@btconnect.com
Tel: 07557 001968

Independent Accounts:

Whitley Stimpson

County and Association Welfare Officer:

Michael Geeson-Brown
Tel: 01608 813043