Oxfordshire Cricket Association 2017

Dates for the Season 2017

Thursday 20 Umpires pre-season briefing meeting, 7.30pm at Stratfield Blake Sports Club, Frieze Way, Kidlington
Thursday 27 Clubs pre-season briefing Meeting, 7.30pm at Stratfield Blake Sports Club, Frieze Way, Kidlington
30 April Deadline for player registration on this site. 1200 on 28 April if club's first league match is 29 April.
Sunday 7 Preliminary Round Airey, Telegraph, Steve Dixon and Osberton Radiators Cups.
Saturday 27 1st Round Airey, Telegraph, Steve Dixon Memorial and Osberton Radiators Cups.
Sunday 18 Quarter Finals Osberton Radiators Cup.
Sunday 25 Quarter Finals Steve Dixon Memorial Cup.
Sunday 2 Quarter Finals Telegraph Cup.
Sunday 9 Quarter Finals of Airey Cup.
Sunday 16 Semi finals of Osberton Radiators Cup.
Sunday 23 Semi-finals of Steve Dixon Memorial Cup.
Sunday 23 Inter-League Match v. Cherwell League - Venue tbc
Sunday 30 Semi-finals of Telegraph Cup.
Monday 1 All applications for OCA 2018 season must be received for new and existing Clubs
Sunday 6 Semi-finals of Airey Cup.
Sunday 6 Final of Osberton Radiators Cup - 1.00pm start - Westcott.
Sunday 13 Final of Steve Dixon Memorial Cup - 1.00pm start - Eynsham.
Sunday 27 Final of Telegraph Cup - 1.00pm start - Hook Norton./td>
Monday 28 Final of Airey Cup - 1.00pm start - Stonesfield.
Friday 10 Annual Presentation Dinner at the Kassam Conference Centre.
Thursday 30 Annual General Meeting, 7.30pm at Kidlington Cricket Club